Bonao, Dominican Republic.-  The teams from the towns of Jayaco, Las 7s, Pontoon and Sabana del Puerto won the championships in Falcondo’s Annual Sports Cup, this year dedicated to sports figure Andrew Tejeda Osiris.
Find, buy and sell stuff in our classifieds section. Publishing an ad is free! Post now